David Milroy

Lead Pastor

Ken Rathburn

Associate Pastor of Discipleship and Operations


Charley Bartelmay

Youth Director

Anne Liptak

Children’s Ministry Director

Karla Muzi

Administrative and Communications Manager

Abram Siegel

Director of Worship Music

Mary Jane Carpenter



Brett Core

People and Culture, Discipleship and Nominating Committees

Christian Feisel

Governance & Strategy, People and Culture Committees

Andy Gurd

Governance & Strategy, People and Culture, Missions Outreach Committees

Kevin Hake

Finance & Stewardship and Missions Outreach Committees

Andrea Hays

Communications and Discipleship Committees

Vince Jenkins

Finance & Stewardship, Missions Outreach Committee

Rob Milligan

Operations & Discipleship Committees

Josh Polk

Communications & Discipleship Committees

Eric Roverud

Governance & Strategy, Finance & Stewardship, Nominating Committees

Laura Stanley

Communications & Missions Outreach Committees

David Wallace

People and Culture, Missions Outreach Committees


Sue Boothe

HinGe Caregiver, Volunteer Gratitude

Martha French

Volunteer Gratitude

Shannon Karsies

Volunteer Gratitude, Communion Prep

Doug Jenkins

Volunteer Gratitude

Zach McMichael

Special Services Lead

Adam Myhal


Davida Peters

Volunteer Scheduling

Teresa Poeppelman

Volunteer Scheduling, Volunteer Gratitude

Suzie Stawicki

Staff Appreciation

Kelly Studer

Care: Meal Train Management, Volunteer Gratitude Coordinator

Anna Tipton

Communion Scheduling, Welcome/Visitor Contact, Volunteer Gratitude

Amy Via

Deacon Moderator

April Zoric

Care Management, Communion Organizer